Team Penske

#PenskePride 2013

Penske Racing is giving fans another opportunity to show their Penske Pride. In 2013, fans will have the chance to be creative demonstrating how they interpret different code words or phrases to show their pride. Send us your best interpretation through Twitter, Vine, or Instagram (@PenskeRacing and hashtag #PenskePride) for your chance to win great prizes! If it's creative and full of Penske Pride, we want to see it!

How It Works

Weekly submissions will be taken Wednesday - Monday. Each entry submitted will be entered to win the Penske Pride Fan entry of the Week. Penske Racing will select one winner out of the weekend submissions to win Penske Racing team/driver merchandise. Winners will be announced every Tuesday and be entered to win Penske Pride Fan Entry of the Year.

  • Each Wednesday, from July 30 – November 13 @PenskeRacing will post a code word or phrase on Twitter, Vine, Facebook and Instagram. Fans will have the opportunity to show how they interpret the word or phrase in a creative way.

  • Code words or phrases will be posted Wednesday’s on Penske Racing’s Twitter, Vine and Instagram accounts showing fans the code word or phrase.  Fans will have a week to submit entries using the hashtag #PenskePride and the code word (code word or phrase examples- ItsMillerTime, Blue Deuce, MyRaceDayIsWurthIt, Shell-Pennzoil, AtTheSpeedOfHertz, etc.)
Penske Racing will collect the winning weekly entries and choose the top finalists. The 2013 Penske Pride season winner will be announced no later than Friday, November 22. The Grand Prize winner will receive the Penske Racing VIP Experience which will include four tickets to a 2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race of the winner’s choice or four tickets to a 2014 U.S domestic IZOD IndyCar Series race other than the Indianapolis 500 mile race or qualifications; also the Grand Prize winner will receive four "hot" passes for the same 2014 race. The Grand Prize winner will also receive autographed team merchandise.  All transportation and lodging charges to and from races will be at the cost and responsibility of the Grand Prize winner.